First expearence (F/FFF)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Bg2000
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

First expearence (F/FFF)

Post by Bg2000 »

Hey guys! This is my first story ever. This situation happened when I was in 5th grade. Im a freshman in college now, so this story is based on my memory. I do remember most of it though. All names in this story will just be abriviated by the first letter of their name for privacy purposes.

It all started when H invited a bunch of us girls over for her birthday. We spent the night and in the morning we were going to go bowling. We were all sitting in a circle and we were messing with duct tape. Mind you, this was when duct tape EVERYTHING was a trend. What some of the other girls didnt know, was that me and M were mad at eachother. I told her crush that she liked him. Suddenly, she had an idea.

M: Hey B, C is texting me right now.

Me: really, thats great. Your welcome by the way.

M: He would still text me even if you didnt tell him that i liked him!!!

Me: ahh come on, everyone already knew you liked him, even he did. I just sped up the process.

This made her reallly mad. I can tell by her face that she wanted to fight me. Then, looking at the role of pink duct tape, she showed a slight grin.

M: Hey, you know what else duct tape is good for?

The other girls: what???

Before i can react, she rips off a piece of tape and slaps it onto my mouth. I stand up in an instant and rip it off.

Me: nice try. I boast. But You can't catch me.

Oh really? D chimes in. I think we could all take you.

I start to feel my blood rush through my veins. I feel my addrenaline bubbling up like a volcano. Within 5 seconds i was being chaced around the house by 4 girls with a roll of tape. I fought them off for a while, but after about 10 munites i got really tired. I ended up surrendering as I plopped on a bed, purpously putting my arms in front if me.