First Time Getting Tied by Someone Else (M/F)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
Nicorinne
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

First Time Getting Tied by Someone Else (M/F)

Post by Nicorinne »

Hey all, I've never posted publicly about my experiences ANYWHERE, so this is all a bit new to me. I've lurked on this site before, but this is my first time posting. Anyway, I should describe myself before we get in too deep. My name's Corinne, I have straight black hair that goes down to my elbows, and I'm of an average build. I'm a little short for my age, but not by much. This story happened when I was 20 in my own apartment. My roommate was out for the weekend, so I thought I'd get the weekend to myself. Well, Thursday night my Aunt calls and asks if my cousin could stay over the weekend as she had to go on a trip and their house was getting tented. Kinda last minute, but I agreed. Whatever. My roommate leaves Friday morning, leaves the door unlocked. My cousin isn't getting here til about 1 pm, it's 11:30. I was into being tied up hard at this time. So I decided to do a little bit of self bondage. Nothing super crazy, just my ankles and my wrists. No gag or anything. I had found some video on how to tie my own hands pretty well a while ago.

I struggled and hopped around, enjoyed my bondage for a while. Well, turns out I lost track of time. Surprise! My cousin is here. I heard the knock on the door and froze. Here I am, sitting on the floor tied up, and my cousin is here. Thank god the door is lo- it's unlocked. I froze as I heard the handle turn and he walks in. This was real awkward. We stares at me for a sec, no words exchanged, and slowly closes the door behind him, throwing down his bag.