Wasp being replace (F/F)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
gustorak
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Wasp being replace (F/F)

Post by gustorak »

This is a fan story based in the Marvel world of '' The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes”. It a short, one-shot story. It's my first attempt to write a story and English is not my native language so please forgive my spelling and grammar errors.

42 is a special prison that resides in the Negative Zone. It was designed by Reed Richards, Tony Stark and Hank Pym as the 42nd idea for their plans to make the world a more secure and better place. The only entrance and exit to the prison is through the portal that resides somewhere in the Baxter Building and is guarded by the elite Mandroids of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Personnage:

Wasp (real name Janet van Dyne) is a female superhero and a college student who works with Hank Pym at Greyburn College in New York City.
She is one of the five founding members of the Avengers and the one who gave the group its name. In the TV serie The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes.

Veranke is the queen of the Skrulls and the supervisor of the Skrull infiltration. The Skrulls are a race of shapeshifting and technologically advanced extraterrestrials. They try to concquer earth and replace important people. They fail because of the Avengers.

Wasp was making a quick patrol of prison for supervilains. She wanted to be sure all the Skrulls were in their tube, after they had tried to conquers earth and replace superheros and the important poeple. Suddenly she found one of tubes open. With haste Janet went to see whose tube it was, it was Veranke and she wasn't there anymore. Before she could even scream to warn about the Veranke escape. She felt something hard hitting her head making her dizzy and she fell knocked out on the floor.