Drawing Bonds(M/Mm)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
BoudBoy22
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Drawing Bonds(M/Mm)

Post by BoudBoy22 »

I recently started studying psychology at college, so I had to move in with my grandparents. They lived with my cousin Lucas, ten years old. The poor boy was left in their care after his mother fell ill and later passed away. Little is known about his father, apart from the fact that he abandoned him when he was a baby.

I had already visited my grandparents before and I could say that we had a regular relationship with Lucas. He wasn't exactly a social kid, in fact he spent most of his time in his room, watching TV, playing video games or drawing, something he was very good at, actually I had seen a couple of his drawings and I was surprised how well he that he had left

Still, I had no idea how good Lucas was at drawing, until one day I got a strange surprise when we were both home alone. Since I had nothing to do, I went up to Lucas's room to ask him out for a while. I found him very busy sitting in front of his desk, with a pile of sheets of paper scattered everywhere, various colored pencils and pens. There was also a blue notebook next to him. I asked him if he wanted to go out and play for a while and he declined, arguing that he was too busy, from what I could see, scribbling the future drawing of him.

I sat next to him and wanted to know what he was drawing.

“It's a secret. I can't tell you what it is until it's finished,” he said, not looking up from the sheet of paper he was drawing on.

I shrugged my shoulders and took the blue notebook that was next to him, when I opened it I found some drawings worthy of an art genius, however, my heart began to beat faster when after a couple of pages I found a very peculiar one. It was a boy, like Lucas, but I didn't understand what was happening so I asked him:

"Who is this boy, Lucas?"

The boy looked up slightly to look at the drawing and answered: