Grab the valuables (?/F)

"How Would..." topics go here. Remember to stay on the topic of TUGS, and any off topic threads will be removed and poster(s) will receive warnings.

Please Note: How Would Topics that have not been posted on in more than 90 days will be automatically deleted.
Miyuki
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Grab the valuables (?/F)

Post by Miyuki »

After observing me for a while now, you finally decide to make your move. Breaking into my house? Ring the bell and overpower me ? Or enter the house on any idea or circumstances you have.

You already found out, that im living alone - so it is just me that you have to take care of. Find a way to deal with me to award yourself with the treasures and valuables inside my house. Maybe i am your treasure? :shock:

Come prepared with your own bondage equipment necessary to do your job, or use whatever you find in my home (maybe im prepared aswell!)

But be warned - as an escape artist i will take revenge on you (Write in your answer whether I can return the favor to you or not!) - please only adults!

Im 34 y/o, long black hair, sportive build - pick any outfit you like (or just dont mention any) - maybe iam your easter bunny girl :shock:

Happy easter!
- Does this cloth smells like chloroform to you? MMmmmhhfff -
wolfman
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

Post by wolfman »

The perfect combination of looks and solitude. I have been watching for weeks and tonight is the night.

As always you come in after a run and take a bottle of water from the fridge, before having a shower. By the time you finish your shower you are feeling the effect of the little additoin to your water and pass out on your bed.

I move quickly, entering your house using a duplicate key and set my bag down on the floor by your bed.