A bondage Visit (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Soraka
Archiver
Archiver

A bondage Visit (M/F)

Post by Soraka »

by Bobbert » Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:01 pm

Hello, my name is Robert (my friends and family usually call me Bob though). This is my first time posting here and I have enjoyed reading so many of your stories I thought it would be only fair to post one of my own. So here we go!

First off about me. I am 5'7, average build, dark brown hair and hazel green eyes and have been interested in BDSM since I can remember. Most people wouldn't guess by my generally laid back demeanor but I am in fact very dominate when it comes to anything sexual. I have been looking for a girl who is as interested in BDSM as I am, but as so many of you know finding a partner or even play partner can be very difficult when doing things the old fashioned way.

I decided I would make some online profiles at Collarme and Fetlife and see if that would help. This is a story of one of the experiences I had with a girl I met through those sites about 6 months ago. For the sake of this story I will call her "Jennifer" as I would not feel right using her real first name. We had been talking for about 3-4 weeks graduating from messages to Skype video chat. Finally the time felt right and we set up a date to meet up on a Friday night to hang out and some optional kinky fun if things went well.