Taped_Up_David : 01 - Held Captive in Dorm Room (F+/M)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Taped_Up_David : 01 - Held Captive in Dorm Room (F+/M)

Post by Canuck100 »

Taped_Up_David's stories
01 - Held Captive in Dorm Room
Story index at the bottom

By Taped_Up_David

Saturday, July 2nd 2005 - 03:43:48 PM

The following story is a little long, but I have left it in one piece because I think you will like it enough to spend the time scrolling through. The story is 100 percent true. Some details have been left out to keep it clean enough to post here. I have many more true stories if you like this one. I have been tied up by dozens of women on several hundred occasions, but this was the first.

I was a freshman at Indiana University, and living in a 10 story dorm that was co-ed by floor. I lived on the 4th floor, which was a men’s floor. I had made friends with a girl named Jenna who lived on the all-girl 8th floor. I often would hang out with Jenna in her room and help her with her studies or just watch television. One Friday night, I was in Jenna’s room watching television with her and her three friends – Marcia, Lisa, and Doris. All four of these girls were very attractive. Jenna was a blond, athletic beauty who was captain of the tennis team. Lisa was a tall, slender Hispanic girl with long black hair. Marcia and Doris were both very attractive, and both had nice bodies, good tans, and light brown hair. I always felt very lucky to be hanging out with them, and secretly hoped that I would someday become more than friends with at least one of them.