John : 02 - The Super Superbowl (m/m, m/mm)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

John : 02 - The Super Superbowl (m/m, m/mm)

Post by Canuck100 »

John's stories
02 - The Super Superbowl
Story index at the bottom

By John

Monday, February 10th 2003 - 05:33:01 PM

This is my second post. I'm a 13-year-old guy. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I weigh about 125 pounds and I'm about 5' 9”. I have a major shoe fetish (Mainly skateboard shoes and athletic shoes.) and I'm gay (this time, I've just come right out and said it no matter what you think of me). My last post was about Tim, but this time it's about Mike. (All names changed for sake of privacy.) He's a 16-year-old guy also. He isn't gay. He has a girlfriend and every-thing. He's about 6 foot, but I'm not good at estimating height. He probably weighs about 130 pounds or so. He is really hot. Well, onto the story then.