Steve : 01 - The Real Thing (m/m, f/mm)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Steve : 01 - The Real Thing (m/m, f/mm)

Post by Canuck100 »

Steve's stories
01 - The Real Thing
Story index at the bottom

By Steve

Sunday, December 8th 2002 - 11:45:42 AM

The Real Thing

I want to recount one tie-up experience that I had many years ago. A few houses away from us my best friend, David, lived with his mother and older sister. I was about a year older than David was so we weren't in the same grade in school. I don't remember exactly when David and I started playing tie-up games, but I think it sort of started with my father who was talking with us one time about things he and his friends did when they were our age, and he talked about having fun tying each other up. David and I thought that sounded like fun, so we found some rope and my father got us some tape, and dad even gave us some pointers and we took turns binding and then gagging each other. Our parents thought it was harmless fun, and it wasn't uncommon for them to find one or the other of us trussed up at my house or at David's.

It was a few months after David's barmitzvah, so he was 13 and I must have been 14 when David suggested one very hot day during the summer that we play tie-up. He said it was his turn to tie me up and he got out the rope and tape that we used. I took off my shirt as we had found that clothes got in the way, leaving me in my shorts. David took his time, but in just a few minutes he had me hog-tied on the living room floor of his house. Then he gagged me with a ball and wraps of tape. I squirmed around for a while testing the ropes and gag which seemed stricter than usual.