Cacofonix : 03 - Bound and Gagged in a Car (m/m)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

TapeBondage123
Centennial Club
Centennial Club

Cacofonix : 03 - Bound and Gagged in a Car (m/m)

Post by TapeBondage123 »

Cacofonix 's stories
03 - Bound and Gagged in a Car
Story index at the bottom

By Cacofonix

I recovered this story from the old site. It was originally posted by cacofonix.

In my previous story (oops, a year ago) I started playing tie up games with my new friend P. We never seemed to get bored of them. That first school holiday I lost count of how many times I was bound and gagged by P.

Sometimes we got ideas from television. One I liked was "Poirot: The Case of the Kidnapped Prime Minister" - the PM went missing and his male assistant was found by a schoolgirl in the abandoned car, tightly bound and gagged. The thing I liked most was that the assistant was in on the plot and had volunteered to be left bound and gagged all night in a car as a decoy.

It wasn't long before I found myself lying tied up on the back seat of a locked car in a locked garage. It was P's mum's car. She went to work by train and the car was left in the garage.

P tied me up tightly with lots of rope. My wrists, elbows and ankles were all tied together behind by back in a hogtie. He tied my arms down to my body with ropes around my shoulders, chest and waist. Then he tied my legs as well, knees, thighs and calves.

I read somewhere that if you want to be able to escape you should flex your muscles while you are being tied up, which will create slack when you relax. But I never wanted to escape. I let myself go limp so P could tie me up as tight as possible. Which of course he did. No slack. No escape.