dudalb : 24 - Shula Babysits (fmm/fF)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

dudalb : 24 - Shula Babysits (fmm/fF)

Post by Canuck100 »

dudalb's stories
24 - Shula Babysits
Story index at the bottom

By Shula (dudalb's cousin)

Tue Jun 8 20:29:49 PDT 1999

My name is Shula. It's not my real name but that is what my cousin Dudalb calls me. Dudalb has written about the time he and I tied up my mom, who Dudalb calls Aunt Judith. Mom got even by tying up Dudalb and me. Dudalb suggested that I tell you the stories are in August archives. This story is about an adventure that happened to mom and me a few years after Dudalb's story.

I was 17 and made extra money in the summer by babysitting. I was about 5'7, had red hair, and was wearing shorts and a T-shirt on the day this happened. I definitely took after my Dad, the brother of Dudalb's mom, in appearance. My background is like a plot for a bad situation comedy - My Dad was Irish, and my Mom Jewish. I take pride in being the most Celtic looking Jew you'll ever see! My kid sister, Moira, took after my Mom in looks. She was 13 years old at the time.

The kids I was going to baby-sit were 12,10, and 9. One girl and two boys - the 12 year old being a boy. Their house was being painted, so they would be dropped off at my house for the day. I knew the kids - their family went to the same synagogue Mom and I went to, they seemed like normal kids, and I was expecting a easy time.