Kim : Boyfriend got tied (fff/m)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

Canuck100
Archiver
Archiver

Kim : Boyfriend got tied (fff/m)

Post by Canuck100 »

Boyfriend got tied

kim

Sun Jan 24 15:22:39 1999

Hi Everybody, This place is so cool. I really like reading all the stories. I just started playing bondage games and tie-up with my boyfriend a few weeks ago. Until than it all sounded kinda goofy.

It all started with my sister Jo and her girlfriend Melissa. These two are fascinated with anything having to do with bondage and are constantly looking for places like this. They are both fifteen and are always talking about growing up and dominating men. I don't know where they get these goofy ideas from.

Anyhow a couple of weekends ago my parents were away for a couple of days and I was sort of baysitting. My boyfriend Phil was over and and we were all just sitting around watching TV and bored out of our minds. Of course these two start talking about bondage and pretty soon asked Phil if they could tie him up. I was amazed that he agreed to it and even taunted them, saying that no girls could tie knots good enough to keep him hostage.

I thought the whole idea was stupid and kept watching TV as they went around getting stuff to use on him. It started off kind of funny. They were trying to tie his hands and arms behind his back but he kept getting loose. They had to do it a couple of times to get it right. He was just sort of laughed at them and even give them advice on how to do it better. I watched them for awhile but had alot of chores to get done and left them playing their little game. I didn't get back until about 20 minutes later when I heard Phil calling for me.

"Kim, Kim get in here!. Help me!!" When I walked into the den this is what I saw. They had wrapped Phil into a large throw rug we kept in the den so that just his head and feet stuck out.