Buzz : No Excuses by Buzz (M/F)

Post stories from past authors here. Remember to give credit where credit is due!

Moderator: Archiver

JohnnyRockets
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Buzz : No Excuses by Buzz (M/F)

Post by JohnnyRockets »

[source: some dreambook]

I've actually been lucky with finding partners who are willing to play in our hobby. I'm not sure why...somebody once told me that since I work as a musician, people may expect this kind-of thing from me. So I may actually attract women who are interested in trying the tied & gagged thing. I guess that means I would have some stories...so here's one.

Probably my favorite "Bondage event" happened back in the early 80's. This person wasn't a partner of mine..she was a friend of mine named Donna who would occasionally work with me. She was blonde, blue eyes...all of the things healthy males dream about...but I had the unfortunate luck to have known her for so long that she was almost like a sister to me. We teased each other a lot about sex, etc. but never really took it seriously. Around this time (early 80's) I'd purchased my first PC. She came by one night, saw it (the PC) and asked if I had any games..we were both in our early 20's at the time and playing video games was one of our favorite pastimes (well...it was all we could afford). So I pulled out some game (can't remember which one) and we started drinking beer and playing. She was pretty good at these things so it wasn't long before a serious competition was going on.