An Interview with TiedAndTaped3D - Part 2 Added

Wanna Talk about TUGs with your fellow members? Then you may do so here.
AlexUSA3
Millennial Club
Millennial Club

An Interview with TiedAndTaped3D - Part 2 Added

Post by AlexUSA3 »

I spent this morning and afternoon in a slow chat with Todd, a.k.a. [mention]TiedAndTaped3D[/mention]. I have many years experience interviewing people, and this is my first time doing so with someone in the bondage industry though. I know I didn't do as well as I should have, but it was my first time.

Alex: How did you discover you liked bondage?

Todd: I started out as a pre-teen. I personally wanted to read horror and murder books, my family and teachers insisted I read Young Adult stuff and "happy" stuff. This was in the days of Pre-Harry Potter when most YA stuff was pretty dire. One book they had me read was called Something's Waiting for You, Baker D about a loner (check) with an overactive imagination (check) who gets kidnapped along with what was described as a chubby girl. They spend much of the book tied up and tape gagged. This got me curious about that and I started gagging myself with tape. I eventually worked up to tying my feet and then trying to tie my wrists. Most of my early wrists ties I could easily slip out of though I eventually figured out a way to tape my wrists behind my back. I found I enjoyed that the most. It's still my preferred self-bondage method.

Alex: You discovered adventure in one of the most fun ways: just trying things out and seeing what happened. It's amazing how for some people, us included, the first good impression becomes the standard. At this point, you're tying yourself up. How did you graduate to tying up others?