My First Girlfriend (M/F)

Stories that have a significant measure of truth to them should go here.
TieOrBeTied
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

My First Girlfriend (M/F)

Post by TieOrBeTied »

For some context: this takes place the summer I graduated high school. At the time, her and I were both 18. I’m 5’11” and slim with blonde hair and she was about 5’6” with long black hair and pretty brown eyes. For the purpose of anonymity, I will refer to her as Katie.

It was a summer of love for us, and we were each others’ first everything. It had only been a month or so since we’d taken each other’s virginity and we were still learning and exploring how to do things. I’ll never forget the day, as we had gone on a beautiful hike that morning and just gotten back from lunch when she asked me, “what if you tie me up?”

No, this wasn’t random, I’m not that lucky. We had previously talked about things and I mentioned that bondage had always been a turn on for me, and my eyes lit up like a bright bulb when she said that.

“Are you sure you’d be comfortable?” I asked, trying to be a good boyfriend and contain my excitement.

“Yes, I think so,” she said. We decided that if she held up three fingers that I was going too far, since I told her that I’d be taping her mouth shut. I did in fact have some duct tape in my room, though I didn’t mention to her that it was there initially for my own self bondage purposes. Thankfully, the roll had a decent amount.

After some making out, fooling around, and clothing removal, I instructed her to put her hands behind her back and I taped them together. Then, I did the same for her ankles and shins. Though I knew a few good ties and wanted to use them, I also wanted her to be comfortable so I kept it simple as I duct taped her mouth. There she was, naked and bound, looking cute as ever.