BECOMING MY ROOMMATE'S SLAVE (M/M) *new chapter August 30th*

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Hornysub
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

BECOMING MY ROOMMATE'S SLAVE (M/M) *new chapter August 30th*

Post by Hornysub »

DISCLAIMER!

Hello everyone, my name is “Hornygimp” and I decided to start the very fun adventure of writing a story on this forum! Here is a little disclaimer to inform you all, dear readers, that I am not a professional writer, nor am I a native English speaker, so please be indulgent as far as the language and the post delay are concerned. I sincerely hope that my story will not contain too many mistakes and that it will be easy and enjoyable to read!
Never hesitate to send me feedback!

Kind regards,

Hornysub.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m really into bondage, submission and mummification stuff… now, that being said, I must admit that I do not particularly enjoy my current predicament. You see, I would much prefer to be laying in my bed, cuddling with my Danny instead of being duct-taped to his chair, writing about my experience, caged, plugged, and gagged with his dirty socks… but here I am, and here is my story! I remember very well how it all started. It was June 2019, and I was moving into my new student room in a shared apartment when I first met Danny, the person who would later become my Master…
CHAPTER 1 - MEETING DANNY

- Hello? Is somebody there?

The apartment was quite big, very well located as it was quite isolated from the business of the city centre but near enough to be able to enjoy a typical student life.

- Yup, in the kitchen!