Chained Up for a Week FF/F

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
ArrestedForever
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Chained Up for a Week FF/F

Post by ArrestedForever »

Sunday Morning - 1:30am

I was exhausted as I drove down a long stretch of road through the glades. I was almost back at University after a short trip home. I wish I could have stayed longer but I had a lot of shit to catch up on before finals so it looked like I would have to spend the rest of my winter break in my dorm, studying, probably alone. After all, all my friends were probably still on a real vacation like, you know, like normal people.

My name is Hannah. Blonde hair. Blue eyes. Pretty, or so I've been told but that hasn't really ever gotten me anywhere.

I'm studying criminal law which can be a depressing thing. It isn't very sexy and it isn't even as important as you would think it is. Sure, we send people to jail but mostly on account of laws that make no sense. I mean if you really study the law, you'd find that people commit crimes everyday. I'd bet that from the time I woke up to the time my head hits the pillow, I'd have committed a dozen or so crimes that could land me tied down in some jail cell somewhere.

I guess these are the sort of things you think about when you driving down a road like this. Empty and abandoned. No one and nothing for miles...

Expect that one car behind me.

It looked familiar and I should have been more suspicious when the passenger put a flashing bulb on its roof and when the driver started yelling at me with a megaphone. I wasn't though. I was terrified.

"Pull over, NOW!"

I obeyed, gripping my steering wheel tightly, running every possibility of what I did wrong through my head. I couldn't find a thing.

"Get out of the car using the outer handle with your hands visible."