self-bondage gone wrong (M/M)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
donatello
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

self-bondage gone wrong (M/M)

Post by donatello »

Hi all,

I was an erstwhile writer of stories at the old site, and came back to it when a friend requested to see some of what I had written. Sadly, the old site no longer exists, and the stories perished with it, it seems. But, on the flip side, this has merely gotten my creative juices flowing again, since if I can't rely on my old stories, I'll have to write new ones!

This story is entirely fictional, but is closely based on what my fantasies were during college (and still today, though my experiences since then have been many and varied, and I have changed/matured along with them). Enjoy! Oh, and even though it's long, I posted it all in one go, since I had a terrible track record on the old site of not finishing stories ~_~ If the site's new, I'll take advantage of that and turn a new page myself.

Self-bondage gone wrong

I have always been totally captivated by the idea of being tied up. And yes, the pun is intended. All I know is that, from as far back as I can remember, I have felt a thrill each time I’ve seen -- or imagined -- a situation involving someone tied up as someone else’s captive. My first memory was of a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episode where Donatello is tied up and stuffed in a closet by his clone. I remember revelling (maybe wallowing is the more accurate term here?) in the humiliation and embarrassment he must have felt -- well, I sure felt it -- when his fellow turtles found him still in there, helplessly bound and gagged.