Dont annoy gym girls (FF/M)

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
gagged ali
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Dont annoy gym girls (FF/M)

Post by gagged ali »

A story about my own smugness and smart mouth as usual being the downfall of my own confidence at the hands of two strong athletic women!
Setting

I’m now a post grad at university. Enjoying the student life and having fun. This story takes place between myself and my two friends who I end up annoying, not sure who that would happen as I’m usually very charming. But it has some consequences as I’m sure you will find out.

Characters

I’m Ali, age 22. In terms of looks 5’10 with a slim athletic build. Some muscle and quite lean. Young looking face for my age definitely. Short to medium brown hair and blue eyes.

Lexi is one of my friends, 23 and very cute. Around 5’7 in height, a nice hourglass figure with sandy brown hair and blue eyes. Athletic build with nice curves. Average size boobs but a very nicely shaped ass and thick thighs. She mainly lifts recreationally but is pretty strong for her size and weight.

Kate I know through Lexi as they live together. 24 so she’s the eldest and talks to me like I'm a bit of a child. Not sure if I like that or not honestly haha. Also the tallest being 5’11 and she plays rugby and does judo. Very Athletic, strong and curvy. Large boobs, Nice ass and very thick thighs.

Both these girls are fairly confident and playful which is probably why I ended up how I did.
It had been a long day of lectures and we all trained together. Walking back from the gym in the evening. It wasn’t too cold or warm this time of year just before Autumn. I was wearing a black compression top with long sleeves. Some grey shorts which came just above the knee.

Lexi had tight black gym leggings, a white vest top and a black hoodie over that.