Job interview part 1 of 4. M/f

Stories that have little truth to them should go here.
Peterson1701
Forum Contributer
Forum Contributer

Job interview part 1 of 4. M/f

Post by Peterson1701 »

Just a quick note. I am not a professional writer. In fact, I spent my entire childhood and high school In special Ed classes. My teachers never took time time to teach me about proper punctuation for spelling, or any of the stuff that many people take for granted . The stories I write are meant for your enjoyment and not to be judged by poor grammar. Thank you and hopefully more to follow

Jessica is sitting at her desk she looks up sees a young woman wearing a Sunday dress and black flats walking towards her . Hello my name is Amanda and I’m here for the interview. It’s a pleasure to meet you Amanda I am Jessica why don’t we step into the conference room and we can start.

The two girls sit down sitting on the table was a small bag. OK Amanda tell me a little about yourself and how did you hear about us?

Well I’m looking for change I have always wanted to be an actress full-time I am also looking to move to the area . I was actually filling out applications for nearby employment when I decided to take a break and look up acting opportunities and I came across this place. I know this company is looking for an actress but it doesn’t exactly say what the part is for . I did read that is $200 to 400 Per party and payed training / interview and able to use body language preferred. With that said I really don’t know what you do here but the language that was used in the ad really intrigued me and if I could get paid to do something I love I would never work a day in my life.

Well Amanda we are a fantasy hotel. Every room is set up differently one room looks like a home one looks like a office at a bank we have one that looks like a basement and every one of are rooms have two entrees one for the actress other for the client.